New album "The Collection" in HongKong out now!

Simone Kopmajer´s brand new Album "The Collection" is set to be released in HongKong and is now available exclusively here at the WEBSHOP !

The new CD contains a fine collection of songs from Simone´s albums "The Best In You", "Didn´t You Say" & "Soulmates". 


1) Forgetting To Breathe 2) Ghost IN This House 3) All The Words Are Gone 4) All You Need Is Love 5) Blue Bayou 6) What´s Going On 7) Tennessee Waltz 8) Imagine 9) Inseparable 10) Time 11) Stay 12) Everything Must Change 13)Wichita Lineman 14) A Perfect Love 15) Baubles, Bangles and Beads

Posted on October 9, 2016 .